Sunrise


This class is taught by:

Susan Maneechai

RYT 200

Born: Teaneck, New Jersey

Guiltless Pleasures: British murder mystery shows, reading nonfiction books, gardening, nature photography, honey roasted peanuts.

Why yoga: Yoga provides the necessary "me" time to de-stress, reconnect with my breath, and rejuvenate my whole being. Yoga also reinforces the idea of embracing the journey (instead of just wanting to be there already).

Certifications: Blue Nectar 200 hour

Thubten Chokyu

RYT 200
Guiltless pleasures: Being barefoot every chance I get, theater, cinema, travel, dance and napping.
Why Yoga: Yoga brings me closer (still have a ways to go) to sanity and a stronger understanding of what's important in life, like kindness, friendship, and generosity of spirit. I must admit, too, to enjoying being in a healthy and expansive altered state when I'm finished.
Certifications: Kundalini Yoga 200hr, Kundalini Yoga - Yoga for Youth, Kripalu Yoga 200hr
Ease into your day with a morning yoga practice that will awaken and stimulate your mind and body. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Mon Sep 25 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Tue Sep 26 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Wed Sep 27 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Thu Sep 28 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Mon Oct 02 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Tue Oct 03 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Wed Oct 04 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Thu Oct 05 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Mon Oct 09 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Tue Oct 10 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Wed Oct 11 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Thu Oct 12 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Mon Oct 16 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Tue Oct 17 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Wed Oct 18 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu
  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Susan Maneechai
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Thubten Chokyu