Gentle Flow


This class is taught by:

Katie Kerstetter

E-RYT200
Born: Portsmouth, VA.
Guiltless Pleasures: travel, baseball, kayaking, paddle boarding, mac n' cheese.
Why Yoga: for the connection if brings inwardly and outwardly.
Certifications: Tranquil Space 200hr YTT, Yin YTT Level 1 w/Paul & Suzee Grilley, Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra.

Debby Cook

E-RYT200, RPYT
Born: Mt. Kisco, NY
Guiltless Pleasures: Dark chocolate, romantic comedies, reading young adult fiction, being at the beach, and walking in the woods with my family and our dog (not necessarily in that order).
Why Yoga: I am drawn to yoga because of its healing powers and its unfailing ability to reconnect me with the strength and resiliency of my body and spirit.
Certifications: Pure Prana Holistic Yoga Teacher 200 hr, The Khalsa Way Pregnancy Yoga Teacher's Training Program, Relax and Renew Trainer Level 1 with Judith Lasater, Therapeutic Yoga Training Program with Cheri Clampett and Arturo Peal.

Bassima Masri

RYT200, KYT200
Born: Tripoli, Lebanon
Guiltless Pleasures: organic carrot cake, gluten free salty snacks, art exhibits, hiking with a soulmate, world music, deep tissue massage, spending transit hours in international airports, morning coffee.
Why Yoga: I tango with the sense of wholeness in life and yoga provides this experience in so many ways. It invigorates me and shields me with equanimity. Interestingly enough, yoga always makes me run into innately wise and interesting people; men and women I just love to be around.
Certifications: 200 hr Kripalu Yoga Teacher Training, Circle Yoga Cooperative Budding Yogis
Gentle Flow yoga classes are meditative, fluid, and soothing, suitable for beginners and seasoned practitioners alike. You experience gentle Sun Salutations, slow movements to warm the body and release muscular tension, breathing techniques to calm the nervous system, and simple postures to build stability.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Trish Tillman
  • Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Debby Cook
  • Wed Oct 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Oct 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Oct 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Oct 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter