Gentle Flow


This class is taught by:

Bassima Masri

RYT200, KYT200
Born: Tripoli, Lebanon
Guiltless Pleasures: organic carrot cake, gluten free salty snacks, art exhibits, hiking with a soulmate, world music, deep tissue massage, spending transit hours in international airports, morning coffee.
Why Yoga: I tango with the sense of wholeness in life and yoga provides this experience in so many ways. It invigorates me and shields me with equanimity. Interestingly enough, yoga always makes me run into innately wise and interesting people; men and women I just love to be around.
Certifications: 200 hr Kripalu Yoga Teacher Training, Circle Yoga Cooperative Budding Yogis

Katie Kerstetter

E-RYT200
Born: Portsmouth, VA.
Guiltless Pleasures: travel, baseball, kayaking, paddle boarding, mac n' cheese.
Why Yoga: for the connection if brings inwardly and outwardly.
Certifications: Tranquil Space 200hr YTT, Yin YTT Level 1 w/Paul & Suzee Grilley, Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra.
Gentle Flow yoga classes are meditative, fluid, and soothing, suitable for beginners and seasoned practitioners alike. You experience gentle Sun Salutations, slow movements to warm the body and release muscular tension, breathing techniques to calm the nervous system, and simple postures to build stability.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bassima Masri
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Jan 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Jan 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer
  • Mon Jan 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Katie Kerstetter
  • Wed Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Carol Kramer